Board Members

Meetings

Next meeting: June 17th

Steven J. Bares, PhD | Chair, MASE

President, Memphis Bioworks Foundation

sbares@memphisbioworks.org

​Brandon ​Wellford

COO, Memphis Bioworks Foundation

bwellford@memphisbioworks.org

Daniel Copp

Partner, The Eager Street Group

dancopp@mac.com​

Susan Huffman

Owner, Reliant Investment Mgmt, LLC

shuffman@reliantllc.com

Holly Coleman

Program Director, Hyde Foundation

hcoleman@hydefoundation.org

Darryl Jackson

Enfinity Supply

DJackson@enfinitysupply.com

​Gary Lynch

Regulatory Consultant, M Squared

glynch@msquaredassociates.com

​Jessica Becker

Quality Project Manager, M Squared

Jbecker@msquaredassociates.com

Marc Taylor

Technical Specialist, Smith & Nephew

marc.taylor@smith-nephew.com

Nathaniel Spates

Account Executive, Elliott Data Systems

natespates@gmail.com

Sondra Howell

VP Talent Development, MCoC

showell@memphischamber.com

Rodrick Gaston

Executive Director, MASE

rgaston@discovermase.org

Board meetings are held via Zoom Virtual

Memphis Bioworks Foundation

20 South Dudley, Suite 900

Memphis, TN 38103

March 11, 2021

November 19, 2020

June 25, 2020

November 19, 2019

August 20, 2019

ENROLL NOW

hit us up

Feel free to call us anytime!

or

Send us an email.

Our TEAM

Donate

Your tax-deductible donations help disadvantaged

students buy supplies, prep for college, and much more