ENROLL NOW

hit us up

Feel free to call us anytime!

or

Send us an email.

Our TEAM

Donate

Your tax-deductible donations help disadvantaged

students buy supplies, prep for college, and much more

Board Members

Steven J. Bares, PhD | Chair, MASE

President, Memphis Bioworks Foundation

sbares@memphisbioworks.org

Daniel Copp

Partner, The Eager Street Group

dancopp@mac.com

Susan Huffman | Treasurer, MASE
Owner, Reliant Investment Management, LLC

shuffman@reliantllc.com

 

Holly Coleman

Program Director for High-Quality Education

hcoleman@hydefoundation.org

Darryl Jackson

COO, iScreen Vision, Inc.

Darryl.jackson@iscreenvision.com

Gary Lynch | Quality / Regulatory Consultant,

M Squared Associates Inc.

doug.mcgowan@memphist.gov

Jessica Becker | Quality Project Manager,

M Squared Associates Inc.

glynch@msquaredassociates.com
 

Marc Taylor | Technical Specialist,

Advanced Surgical Devices, Smith & Nephew

Jbecker@msquaredassociates.com
 

Nathaniel Spates | Parent Member

Account Executive, Elliot Data Systems

nephew.comnatespates@gmail.com

 

Sondra Howell | VP, Talent Development

Memphis Chamber of Commerce

showell@memphischamber.com

Board meetings are held in the boardroom of

Memphis Bioworks Foundation

20 South Dudley, Suite 900

Memphis, TN 38103

Meetings

November 11, 2019

August 20, 2019

February 26, 2019

November 13, 2018

August 21, 2018