Board Members

Steven J. Bares, PhD | Chair, MASE

President, Memphis Bioworks Foundation

sbares@memphisbioworks.org

Brandon ​Wellford

COO, Memphis Bioworks Foundation

bwellford@memphisbioworks.org

Daniel Copp

Partner, The Eager Street Group

dancopp@mac.com

Susan Huffman

Owner, Reliant Investment Mgmt, LLC

shuffman@reliantllc.com

 

Holly Coleman

Program Director, Hyde Foundation

hcoleman@hydefoundation.org

Darryl Jackson

Enfinity Supply

DJackson@enfinitysupply.com

Gary Lynch

Regulatory Consultant, M Squared 

glynch@msquaredassociates.com

Jessica Becker

Quality Project Manager, M Squared

Jbecker@msquaredassociates.com

Marc Taylor

Technical Specialist, Smith & Nephew

marc.taylor@smith-nephew.com

Nathaniel Spates

Account Executive, Elliott Data Systems

natespates@gmail.com

 

Sondra Howell

VP Talent Development, MCoC

showell@memphischamber.com

Rodrick Gaston

Executive Director, MASE

rgaston@discovermase.org

Board meetings are held in the boardroom of

Memphis Bioworks Foundation

20 South Dudley, Suite 900

Memphis, TN 38103

Meetings

June 25, 2020

November 11, 2019

August 20, 2019

February 26, 2019

Last meeting: June 25, 2020

ENROLL NOW

hit us up

Feel free to call us anytime!

Send us an email.

Find our campus

Our TEAM

Your tax-deductible donations help disadvantaged

students buy supplies, prep for college, and much more.