Board Members

Steven J. Bares, PhD | Chair, MASE

President, Memphis Bioworks Foundation

sbares@memphisbioworks.org

​Brandon ​Wellford

COO, Memphis Bioworks Foundation

bwellford@memphisbioworks.org

Daniel Copp

Partner, The Eager Street Group

dancopp@mac.com

Susan Huffman

Owner, Reliant Investment Mgmt, LLC

shuffman@reliantllc.com

Holly Coleman

Program Director, Hyde Foundation

hcoleman@hydefoundation.org

Darryl Jackson

Enfinity Supply

DJackson@enfinitysupply.com

​Gary Lynch

Regulatory Consultant, M Squared

glynch@msquaredassociates.com

​Jessica Becker

Quality Project Manager, M Squared

Jbecker@msquaredassociates.com

Marc Taylor

Technical Specialist, Smith & Nephew

marc.taylor@smith-nephew.com

Nathaniel Spates

Account Executive, Elliott Data Systems

natespates@gmail.com

Sondra Howell

VP Talent Development, MCoC

showell@memphischamber.com

Rodrick Gaston

Executive Director, MASE

rgaston@discovermase.org

logo.png

Board meetings are held via Zoom Virtual

Memphis Bioworks Foundation

20 South Dudley, Suite 900

Memphis, TN 38103

Meetings

Next meeting:
September 30th (Virtual)


Upcoming Meetings:
December  9th & 16th, 2021
March 10th & 24th, 2022
June 9th & 16th, 2022

September 30, 2021

June 17, 2021

March 11, 2021

November 19, 2020

June 25, 2020