Board Members

Steven J. Bares, PhD | Chair, MASE

President, Memphis Bioworks Foundation

sbares@memphisbioworks.org

Daniel Copp | Partner, The Eager Street Group

dancopp@mac.com

Susan Huffman | Treasurer, MASE
Owner, Reliant Investment Management, LLC

shuffman@reliantllc.com

 

Holly Coleman | Program Director

hcoleman@hydefoundation.org

Darryl Jackson | COO, iScreen Vision, Inc.

Darryl.jackson@iscreenvision.com

Brandon ​Wellford bwellford@memphisbioworks.org

Rodrick Gaston

rgaston@discovermase.org

Gary Lynch | Quality / Regulatory Consultant,

M Squared Associates Inc.

glynch@msquaredassociates.com

Jessica Becker | Quality Project Manager,

M Squared Associates Inc.

Jbecker@msquaredassociates.com

Marc Taylor | Technical Specialist,

Advanced Surgical Devices, Smith & Nephew

marc.taylor@smith-nephew.com

Nathaniel Spates | Parent Member

Account Executive, Elliot Data Systems

nephew.comnatespates@gmail.com

 

Sondra Howell | VP, Talent Development

Memphis Chamber of Commerce

showell@memphischamber.com

Nathaniel Spates

natespates@gmail.com

Board meetings are held in the boardroom of

Memphis Bioworks Foundation

20 South Dudley, Suite 900

Memphis, TN 38103

Meetings

November 11, 2019

August 20, 2019

February 26, 2019

November 13, 2018

Last meeting: March 5, 2020

ENROLL NOW

hit us up

Feel free to call us anytime!

Send us an email.

Find our campus

Our TEAM

Your tax-deductible donations help disadvantaged

students buy supplies, prep for college, and much more.