top of page

Board Members

Steven J. Bares, PhD | Chair, MASE

President, Memphis Bioworks Foundation

sbares@memphisbioworks.org

​Holly Coleman
Program Director, Hyde Foundation
hcoleman@hydefoundation.org

​Gary Lynch

Regulatory Consultant, M Squared
glynch@msquaredassociates.com

Olayinka Mohorn-Mintah​
olayinka.m@memphis.edu

Clifford Jackson
cliffordjacksonjr@yahoo.com

​Marc Taylor
Technical Specialist, Smith & Nephew
marc.taylor@smith-nephew.com

Sondra Howell
VP Talent Development, MCoC
showell@memphischamber.com

Rodrick Gaston
Executive Director, MASE
rgaston@discovermase.org

​Darryl Jackson

Enfinity Supply

DJackson@enfinitysupply.com

logo.png

Board meetings are in person and via Zoom

Memphis Academy of Science and Engineering

1266 Poplar Ave., Memphis, TN 38104 

BOARD MEETINGS

UPCOMING AND PROJECTED DATES

Tuesday, Feb. 20th 2024 @3pm
Thursday, April 25, 2024
 
(Dates are Subject to Change)

September 28, 2023

June 15, 2023

August 25, 2022

March 9, 2023

February 3, 2022

September 30, 2021

bottom of page