Board Members

Steven J. Bares, PhD | Chair, MASE

President, Memphis Bioworks Foundation

sbares@memphisbioworks.org

Daniel Copp
Partner, The Eager Street Group
dancopp@mac.com​

​Holly Coleman
Program Director, Hyde Foundation
hcoleman@hydefoundation.org

​Gary Lynch

Regulatory Consultant, M Squared
glynch@msquaredassociates.com

​Jessica Becker
Quality Project Manager, M Squared
Jbecker@msquaredassociates.com

​Marc Taylor
Technical Specialist, Smith & Nephew
marc.taylor@smith-nephew.com

Sondra Howell
VP Talent Development, MCoC
showell@memphischamber.com

Rodrick Gaston
Executive Director, MASE
rgaston@discovermase.org

​Darryl Jackson

Enfinity Supply

DJackson@enfinitysupply.com

 

Clifford Jackson
cliffordjacksonjr@yahoo.com

logo.png

Board meetings are held via Zoom Virtual

Memphis Bioworks Foundation

20 South Dudley, Suite 900

Memphis, TN 38103

Upcoming meetings

March  10th & 24th, 2022
June  9th & 16th, 2022

September 30, 2021

June 17, 2021

March 11, 2021

November 19, 2020

June 25, 2020